Annual General Assembly

The Association was established in 1994 and acquired a legal personality through its registration with the Ministry of Interior on 23 November 2012. The Association consists of a total of 75 members, amongst which 57 are commercial banks, 09 are specialised banks, 06 are Branches or International Representative Offices of Banks, 01 Representative from Microfinance Deposit-Taking Institutions (MDIs), 01 Cambodia Microfinance Association (CMA) and 01 Cambodian Association of Finance and Technology (CAFT) – both associations are members to The Association as an institution (and not their individual members).